050 551 9543 myynti@luxio.fi

Yhteys­tiedot

Yhteystiedot

Ota yhteyttä

Puhelin

050 551 9543

Sähköposti

myynti@luxio.fi

Laskutus ja muut asiat

info@luxio.fi

Postiosoite

Luukkaanrinne 3, 53300 Lappeenranta

Y-tunnus

2860713-8

Jätä viesti

Lasiterassi perustuksineen avaimet käteen periaatteella –ympäri vuoden!

Helsinki ja Uusimaa

Tom Kajander
tom.kajander@luxio.fi

Petri Paatsola
petri.paatsola@luxio.fi

Marko Pyhänluoma
marko.pyhanluoma@luxio.fi

Mirko Palmgren
mirko.palmgren@luxio.fi

Turku

Sanna Kujala
sanna.kujala@luxio.fi

Jan Patama
jan.patama@luxio.fi

Tampere

Ari Hämäläinen
ari.hamalainen@luxio.fi

Vaasa

Luxio Oy Vaihde
info@luxio.fi

Jyväskylä

Tuomo Mäkinen
tuomo.makinen@luxio.fi

Lahti

Turo Korkala
turo.korkala@luxio.fi

Esa Hietanen
esa.hietanen@luxio.fi

Lappeenranta

Ota yhteyttä

050 551 9543